50 Internet Tools I Found Through Stumble Upon

Some of these tools might be useful for writers.

Others are useful for everyone else.

You might even find some funny stuff here.

Enjoy!

1. Kuku Klok – http://kukuklok.com/

2. Flip (as in flip the words upside down) – http://www.revfad.com/oldflip.html

3. Free Manuals – http://the-manuals.com/

4. Pocket Mod – http://pocketmod.com/v2/

5. Youtube Time – http://www.youtubetime.com/

6. IP Tools – http://www.iptools.com/

7. DLL Files – http://www.dll-files.com/

8. Font Finder – http://www.fontfinder.ws/

9. Print What You Like – http://www.printwhatyoulike.com/

10. Be Funky – http://www.befunky.com/

11. InstaPaper – http://www.instapaper.com/

12. Print Friendly – http://www.printfriendly.com/

13. Multiple Search – http://www.multisearchengine.co.uk/

14. Scrim – http://scr.im/

15. Who Is Hosting This – http://www.whoishostingthis.com/

16. Keybr – http://keybr.com/

17. Favicon – http://www.favicon.cc/

18.Wakerupper – http://wakerupper.com/

19. Privnote – https://privnote.com/

20.Soshiku – http://soshiku.com/

21. Email Future – http://emailfuture.com/

22. Hey! Paste It – http://www.heypasteit.com/

23. Joopz – http://www.joopz.com/

24. Whspr – http://whspr.me/

25. Remember The Milk – http://www.rememberthemilk.com/

26. Ta-Da List – http://www.tadalist.com/

27. Xdrive – http://xdrive.com/

28. My Fonts – http://new.myfonts.com/

29. Spamato – http://www.spamato.net/

30. Meebo – http://wwwl.meebo.com/index-en.html

31. Ning – http://www.ning.com/

32. Box Widgets – http://www.box.net/widget/

33. TuToogle – http://tutoogle.com/index.php

34. Sizable Send – http://www.sizablesend.com/

35. Feedity – http://feedity.com/

36. Awesome Highlighter – http://www.awesomehighlighter.com/page/highlight

37. Hit Me Later – http://www.hitmelater.com/

38. Read It Later – http://readitlaterlist.com/

39. Wordoid – http://wordoid.com/

40. Namechk – http://namechk.com/

41. Bing Vs Google – http://www.furia.com/code/bg/bg.cgi

42. Please Notify Me – http://pleasenotify.me/

43. Top Web Based – http://www.topwebbased.com/

44. Quick Thumbnail – http://quickthumbnail.com/

45. Feed My App – http://www.feedmyapp.com/

46. Netsurf – http://www.netsurf-browser.org/

47. Upload Pie – http://uploadpie.com/

48. Photoshop.com – https://www.photoshop.com/

49. Funny Sign Generator – http://captions.illmeyer.com/

50. X Marks – http://www.xmarks.com/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.